Gate of Heaven – Our Saviour Lutheran Church http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org Thu, 25 Feb 2021 05:18:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.6.2 St. Matthias the Apostle http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/st-matthias-the-apostle-2021/ http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/st-matthias-the-apostle-2021/#respond Thu, 25 Feb 2021 05:18:40 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3276 Continue reading St. Matthias the Apostle ]]> http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/st-matthias-the-apostle-2021/feed/ 0 Invocavit – The First Sunday in Lent http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/invocavit-the-first-sunday-in-lent-2021/ http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/invocavit-the-first-sunday-in-lent-2021/#respond Mon, 22 Feb 2021 03:05:39 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3261 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/invocavit-the-first-sunday-in-lent-2021/feed/ 0 Ash Wednesday http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/ash-wednesday-2021/ http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/ash-wednesday-2021/#respond Thu, 18 Feb 2021 04:34:33 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3245 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/ash-wednesday-2021/feed/ 0 Quinquagesima http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/quinquagesima-2021/ http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/quinquagesima-2021/#respond Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:25:00 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3236 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/quinquagesima-2021/feed/ 0 Funeral of Dorothy Elizabeth Bell http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/funeral-of-dorothy-elizabeth-bell/ http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/funeral-of-dorothy-elizabeth-bell/#respond Sat, 13 Feb 2021 20:17:36 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3227 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/funeral-of-dorothy-elizabeth-bell/feed/ 0 Sexagesima http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/sexagesima-2021/ http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/sexagesima-2021/#respond Sun, 07 Feb 2021 22:52:39 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3213 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/02/sexagesima-2021/feed/ 0 Septuagesima http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/01/septuagesima-2021/ http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/01/septuagesima-2021/#respond Sun, 31 Jan 2021 20:43:47 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3192 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/01/septuagesima-2021/feed/ 0 The Transfiguration of Our Lord http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/01/the-transfiguration-of-our-lord-2021/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 03:43:10 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3182 Second Sunday after Epiphany http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/01/second-sunday-after-epiphany-2021/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 03:31:34 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3176 The Baptism of Our Lord http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2021/01/the-baptism-of-our-lord-2021/ Tue, 26 Jan 2021 03:27:04 +0000 http://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=3174