Gate of Heaven – Our Saviour Lutheran Church https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org Mon, 17 Jun 2024 02:34:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.2.5 95940966 The Third Sunday after Trinity https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-third-sunday-after-trinity-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-third-sunday-after-trinity-2024/#respond Mon, 17 Jun 2024 02:34:45 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5055 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-third-sunday-after-trinity-2024/feed/ 0 5055 The Second Sunday after Trinity https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-second-sunday-after-trinity-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-second-sunday-after-trinity-2024/#respond Sun, 09 Jun 2024 19:58:13 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5058 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-second-sunday-after-trinity-2024/feed/ 0 5058 The First Sunday after Trinity https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-first-sunday-after-trinity-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-first-sunday-after-trinity-2024/#respond Sun, 02 Jun 2024 22:16:00 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5049 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/06/the-first-sunday-after-trinity-2024/feed/ 0 5049 Feast of the Holy Trinity https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/05/feast-of-the-holy-trinity-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/05/feast-of-the-holy-trinity-2024/#respond Sun, 26 May 2024 23:18:03 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5042 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/05/feast-of-the-holy-trinity-2024/feed/ 0 5042 Feast of Pentecost https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/05/feast-of-pentecost-2024/ Sun, 19 May 2024 23:22:41 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5033 5033 Exaudi, the Sunday after the Ascension https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/05/exaudi-the-sunday-after-the-ascension-2024/ Sun, 12 May 2024 19:14:09 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5026 5026 Rogate, the Sixth Sunday of Easter https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/05/rogate-the-sixth-sunday-of-easter-2024/ Sun, 05 May 2024 18:39:31 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5019 5019 Cantate, the Fifth Sunday of Easter https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/04/cantate-the-fifth-sunday-of-easter-2024/ Sun, 28 Apr 2024 23:05:55 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5007 5007 Jubilate, The Fourth Sunday of Easter https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/04/jubilate-the-fourth-sunday-of-easter-2024/ Sun, 21 Apr 2024 19:57:53 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=5001 5001 Misericordias Domini – The Third Sunday of Easter https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/04/misericordias-domini-the-third-sunday-of-easter-2024/ Sun, 14 Apr 2024 19:41:40 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4984 4984