Gate of Heaven – Our Saviour Lutheran Church https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org Sun, 03 Mar 2024 20:24:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=6.2.4 95940966 Oculi – The Third Sunday in Lent https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/03/oculi-the-third-sunday-in-lent-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/03/oculi-the-third-sunday-in-lent-2024/#respond Sun, 03 Mar 2024 20:24:36 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4895 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/03/oculi-the-third-sunday-in-lent-2024/feed/ 0 4895 Reminiscere The Second Sunday in Lent https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/reminiscere-the-second-sunday-in-lent-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/reminiscere-the-second-sunday-in-lent-2024/#respond Sun, 25 Feb 2024 19:26:32 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4886 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/reminiscere-the-second-sunday-in-lent-2024/feed/ 0 4886 Invocavit Midweek Vespers https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/invocavit-midweek-vespers-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/invocavit-midweek-vespers-2024/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2024 03:54:30 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4877 Continue reading Invocavit Midweek Vespers ]]> https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/invocavit-midweek-vespers-2024/feed/ 0 4877 Invocavit – The First Sunday in Lent https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/invocavit-the-first-sunday-in-lent-2/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/invocavit-the-first-sunday-in-lent-2/#respond Sun, 18 Feb 2024 22:24:42 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4871 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/invocavit-the-first-sunday-in-lent-2/feed/ 0 4871 Quinquagesima https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/quinquagesima-2024/ https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/quinquagesima-2024/#respond Sun, 11 Feb 2024 20:42:03 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4861 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/quinquagesima-2024/feed/ 0 4861 Sexagesima https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/02/sexagesima-2024/ Sun, 04 Feb 2024 20:11:37 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4845 4845 Septuagesima https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/01/septuagesima-2024/ Sun, 28 Jan 2024 21:26:30 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4834 4834 The Second Sunday after Epiphany https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/01/the-second-sunday-after-epiphany-2024/ Sun, 14 Jan 2024 21:56:23 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4806 4806 First Sunday after Epiphany https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/01/first-sunday-after-epiphany-2024/ Sun, 07 Jan 2024 22:12:51 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4798 4798 The Eve of the Feast of the Epiphany https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/2024/01/the-eve-of-the-feast-of-the-epiphany-2024/ Sun, 07 Jan 2024 03:01:39 +0000 https://www.oursaviourbaltimore.org/?p=4795 4795